How to Manage Saved Searches in Xvantage™

Prev Next

Overview:

The Saved Search feature allows you to manage previously saved product searches in Xvantage. From the Saved Search list, you can edit a saved search by updating its name, filters, or sorting options, or delete a saved search that you no longer need.

Process:

  1. Log in to Xvantage.

  2. Hover over the left navigation menu and click Products.

  3. Select View All.

  4. On the Products page, click Save Search.

    Alternatively: When performing a product search, click the Save Search button to access your saved searches.

  1. The Saved Search list is displayed.

  2. You can perform the following actions for a saved search:

    • Edit a saved search

    • Delete a saved search

Subtopic 1: How to Edit a Saved Search

Process:

  1. Click the Pencil icon corresponding to the saved search you want to modify.

  1. Update the Saved Search Name, filters, and/or sorting options as needed.

  2. Click Save to apply and save your changes.

Subtopic 2: How to Delete a Saved Search

Process:

  1. Click the Trash Can icon corresponding to the saved search you want to delete.

  1. A confirmation pop-up window appears. Click Delete to confirm.

  1. A notification appears confirming that the saved search has been successfully deleted.